Latest Products http://www.teenaexims.com Latest Products 16-07-05 en-us http://www.teenaexims.com Sona Masuri Rice http://www.teenaexims.com/sona-masuri-rice.htm Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Supplier and Exporter of Sona Masuri Rice in India. Our Sona Masuri Rice is appreciated for having rich aroma, being nutritious and affordable pricing. We are committed to deliver large consignments of this organically-cultivated Sona Masuri Rice in the stipulated time frame. Non Basmati Rice http://www.teenaexims.com/non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the trusted Suppliers and Exporters of exotic range of Non Basmati Rice. Widely used in India as well as abroad, we are into supplying qualitative range. Special care is taken to protect the rice from insects and pets. IR 64 Parboiled Rice http://www.teenaexims.com/ir-64-parboiled-rice.htm Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the trusted Exporters and Suppliers of IR 64 Parboiled Rice in India. This IR 64 Parboiled Rice is consumed on large scale in South African region. IR -64 is long grain rice, mostly cultivated in Karnataka region of India. Raw Brown Rice http://www.teenaexims.com/raw-brown-rice.htm Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by years of experience and expertise, we are engaged in supplying and exporting a wide range of Raw Brown Rice to meet the demands of our customers. Raw Brown Rice can be easily cooked, boiled as well as fried to make different kinds of recipe. Steamed Rice http://www.teenaexims.com/steamed-rice.htm Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into exporting and supplying Steamed Rice all over the India and also in other parts of the world. This medium grained rice is processed under the visionary guidance of our qualified quality controllers. Sweet Corn http://www.teenaexims.com/sweet-corn.htm Wed, 12 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail form us the most sought after range of Sweet Corns from India to the clients from all around the world. These corns are highly appreciated by our renowned clients who are based at Sri Lanka, Middle East and Gulf countries. Jaggery Block http://www.teenaexims.com/jaggery-block.htm Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as reputed trader and supplier of excellent quality Jaggery Block. This is processed using high grade sugar cane with the help of automated machines to ensure optimum purity. Indian Sweets http://www.teenaexims.com/indian-sweets.htm Wed, 02 Apr 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have a variety of Indian Sweets, that which made of ordinal gee, Maida flour, wheat flour and crystal sugar. While making these Indian Sweets, no chemical added at any stage. Fresh Coconut http://www.teenaexims.com/fresh-coconut.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 A juicy Fresh Coconut can be your saving grace in the heat of the Indian summer. And we are the most sought-after Exporters & Suppliers of the Fresh Coconuts. Fresh Potato http://www.teenaexims.com/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are making steady progress in the international markets as a prominent Exporter & Supplier of Fresh Potato. One of the most common vegetables, our Fresh Potato has been a children’s delight and the soul of many cuisines. Red Onion http://www.teenaexims.com/red-onion.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is offering the best Red Onions grown in Nasik and Mahuwa, which form an integral part of innumerable cuisines across the globe. Owing to the trade expertise, the company is known as a major Exporter & Supplier of the Red Onions.